Prevent one macro from starting while another runs ??

If you have a question about the software please ask it here.

Re: Prevent one macro from starting while another runs ??

Postby Vmax549 » Mon May 07, 2018 11:26 am

Heck until a couple of weeks ago I did not know you could KILL a running macroloop from script.

And then have to manually turn it back on.


(;-) TP
Vmax549
 
Posts: 915
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 3:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Prevent one macro from starting while another runs ??

Postby kig23 » Wed May 09, 2018 4:37 pm

dezsoe wrote:The needs are soooooooo different! :)


I completely agree with Dezsoe. The status of macroloop is more useful to me.
kig23
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 6:58 am

Previous

Return to Ask a question from support here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron