1.2113 version runs with old ScreenSet

If you have a question about the software please ask it here.

1.2113 version runs with old ScreenSet

Postby markcadcam » Wed Feb 12, 2020 3:09 pm

I'm trying to run version 1.2113. When I run the Default program the new ScreenSet works fine. But when I try to run my Profile that I setup for my Bridgeport, it reverts back to the old ScreenSet. What do I need to do to make it run with the new ScreenSet?
markcadcam
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:52 pm

Re: 1.2113 version runs with old ScreenSet

Postby markcadcam » Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:17 pm

I figured it out. Duh.

Mark
markcadcam
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:52 pm

Re: 1.2113 version runs with old ScreenSet

Postby dezsoe » Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:20 pm

Go to configuration, profiles, press select screenset, select Default2019 on the left, press select button, restart UCCNC.
dezsoe
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:41 pm
Location: Csörög, Hungary


Return to Ask a question from support here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests