Toolpath on Layer 1

If you think you've found a bug post it here.

Re: Toolpath on Layer 1

Postby Robertspark » Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:12 pm

Here is a few items not in the screenset manual that I've found and am attempting to add the the manual I created
NOTE the variables and datatypes are my best guess at present based upon all the other items.... hence I may have got it wrong (won't be the first or last time... but at least I'm trying for a comprehensive dataset of info)

I've not touch the c# manual yet

Addtoolpath()
Function: void Addtoolpath( int posX, int posY, int width, int height, int layernumber);
Description: This function adds a toolpath object.
Parameters:
• The posX and posY define the top-left corner position of the toolpath, and are in pixels.
• The width and height define the dimensions of the toolpath and are in pixels.
• The layernumber is the number of the tab layer the toolpath will appear on.
Example: AS3.Addtoolpath(80, 39, 372, 306, 2);

AddUCCAM()
Function: void AddUCCAM(int posX, int posY, int width, int UCCAMnumber, int layernumber)
Description: This function adds a UCCAM object to the screenset.
Parameters:
• The posX and posY define the top-left corner position of the toolpath, and are in pixels.
• The width and height define the dimensions of the toolpath and are in pixels.
• The UCCAMnumber is the identifier of the UCCAM object.
• The layernumber is the number of the tab layer the toolpath will appear on.
Example: AS3.AddUCCAM(48, 46, 468, 468, 1, 45);


AS3.Addcombobox(532, 126, 130, 16, -16777216, 3, 11, 45);
AS3.Addcomboboxitem("Spiral drill", 11);
AS3.Validatenewcomboboxitems(11);
AS3.Clearcomboboxitems(11);
AS3.Updatecomboboxselection(0,11);

AS3.Addcodeview("", "Arial", "left", 18, -1, 42, 350, 387, 339, 2);

AS3.Addlist("Arial", "left", 14, -16777216, 457, 520, 292, 136, 2, 2);
AS3.Addlabel(" ", "Arial", "left", 16, -16777216, 214, 602, 13);
AS3.Addfill(-8355712, 30, 52, 878, 700, 0.35, 1, 4);

AS3.Addcolorpick(570, 168, 26, 26, 1, 10);

AS3.Setscreensize(1024, 692);
AS3jog.Setscreensize(300, 692);
AS3jog.Setjogpaneltabsize(40);
Robertspark
 
Posts: 1892
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:27 pm

Re: Toolpath on Layer 1

Postby Robertspark » Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:17 pm

Hmmm.... I tried to upload an example page from the PDF document to show the formating (16kb) and it says:

The extension pdf is not allowed

Anyway to give us some chance of uploading stuff?

Taken a screenshot instead
Attachments
2016-10-04 21_16_24-UCCNC manual extract - PDF-XChange Viewer.png
Robertspark
 
Posts: 1892
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:27 pm

Re: Toolpath on Layer 1

Postby cncdrive » Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:33 pm

Thanks Rob,

I fixed the PDF attachment problem, now you can attach PDF files.
cncdrive
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4695
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:17 pm

Previous

Return to Report a bug

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests