Mulit Line MDI

Post anything you want to discuss with others about the software.

Mulit Line MDI

Postby Vmax549 » Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:30 pm

For those that asked about a Multi Line MDI . YES it is possible and it can be done several different ways. Here is 1 way.

(;-) TP
Attachments
ML_MDI.jpg
Vmax549
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 3:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Mulit Line MDI

Postby Derek » Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:04 am

Ohh I like that!
Derek
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 9:57 am


Return to General discussion about the UCCNC software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests